UPCOMING DATES

 

FEBRUARY 2023

 

Wednesday, February 8 – SENIOR ADULTS MONTHLY GATHERING  2-4pm in Room 209  (Details)

 

Thursday, February 9 – MOMS MORNING  9-11am in Lobby  (Details)

 

Friday-Sunday, February 10-12 – HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS WINTERFEST  Gull Lake, MI  (Details)

 

Sunday, February 19 – BAPTISMS  During morning gatherings  (Details)

 

Saturday, February 25 – THE ARBOR: A CONFERENCE FOR WOMEN  8:30am-4pm at Gospel City  (Details + Registration)

 

MARCH 2023

 

Wednesday, March 8 – SENIOR ADULTS MONTHLY GATHERING  2-4pm in Room 209  (Details)

 

Thursday, March 9 – MOMS MORNING  9-11am in Lobby  (Details)

 

Friday, March 17 – THE FORGE: A GATHERING FOR MEN  at Gospel City Church  Details coming soon…

 

APRIL 2023

 

Sunday, April 2 – PALM SUNDAY PRAYER GATHERING  6pm

 

Friday, April 7 – GOOD FRIDAY GATHERINGS  Details coming soon…

 

Sunday, April 9 – EASTER GATHERINGS  Details coming soon…

 

Wednesday, April 12 – SENIOR ADULTS MONTHLY GATHERING  2-4pm in Room 209  (Details)

 

Thursday, April 13 – MOMS MORNING  9-11am in Lobby  (Details)

 

Wednesday, April 19 – WOMEN’S WORKSHOPS BEGIN   Details coming soon…

 

Friday, April 28 – DADDY DAUGHTER DANCE   Details coming soon…

 

SUMMER 2023

 

Monday-Thursday, June 12-15 – VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL (VBS)  Details coming soon…

 

Dates TBD – HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER CAMP  Dates and location coming soon…