UPCOMING DATES

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Sunday, September 12 – CORE DOCTRINE CLASS BEGINS | Weekly from 4-6pm Details

 

Monday, September 13 – HOPE GROUPS BEGIN | 6:30pm Register

 

Wednesday, September 15 – MEN’S WEDNESDAY GROUPS BEGIN | 6am Register

 

Wednesday, September 15  – CHRISTIAN BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP | 8am Details

 

Wednesday, September 15 – WOMEN’S GROUPS BEGIN | 7pm Register

 

Saturday, September 18 – MEN’S SATURDAY GROUPS BEGIN | 7am Register

 

Sunday, September 26 – PUERTO RICO MISSIONS INTEREST MEETING | 9am in Church Office Meeting Room

 

Monday & Tuesday, September 27 & 28 – CHILDREN’S VOLUNTEER TRAINING | 6:30-8pm Register

 

OCTOBER

 

Sunday, October 3 – YOUNG ADULT MISSIONS INTEREST MEETING | 9am in Church Office Meeting Room

 

Friday, October 8 – MEN’S EVENT | Details coming soon…

 

Wednesday, October 20  – CHRISTIAN BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP | 8am Details

 

Friday-Saturday, October 22-23  – ADULT SMALL GROUP TRAINING | Details coming soon…

 

Wednesday, October 27  – STUDENTS FALL PARTY | Details coming soon…

 

NOVEMBER

 

Friday, November 5 – THE ARBOR: A GATHERING FOR WOMEN | Details coming soon…

 

Wednesday, November 17  – CHRISTIAN BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP | 8am Details