UPCOMING DATES

 

OCTOBER

 

Tuesday, October 4 – SENIOR ADULTS MONTHLY GATHERING  12pm  (RSVP)

 

Friday, October 7 – THE ARBOR: A GATHERING FOR WOMEN  6-8:30pm  (RSVP)

 

Thursday, October 13 – MOMS MORNING  9-11am  (RSVP)

 

Friday, October 28 – ALL-CHURCH FALL FESTIVAL  5:30-7:30pm  Details coming soon…

 

Sunday, October 30 – BABY DEDICATIONS  During morning worship gatherings  (Register)

 

UPCOMING FALL 2022 EVENTS

 

Sunday, November 13 – BAPTISM  During morning worship gatherings  (Register)

 

Friday, November 18 – THE FORGE: A GATHERING FOR MEN  6-9pm  (Register)

 

Sunday, December 4 – FRESH ENCOUNTER PRAYER GATHERING  6-7:30pm

 

Friday, December 9 – SENIOR ADULTS CHRISTMAS BANQUET  Details coming soon…

 

Saturday, December 24 – CHRISTMAS EVE GATHERINGS  Details coming soon…

 

Sunday, December 25 – CHRISTMAS ONLINE EXPERIENCE  (No In-Person Gatherings)