UPCOMING DATES

 

DECEMBER

 

Friday, December 10 – SENIOR ADULTS CHRISTMAS GATHERING | 6-8:30pm RSVP

 

Sunday, December 12 – FRESH ENCOUNTER & GRIFFITH FELLOWSHIP | 6pm Details

 

Wednesday, December 15  – CHRISTIAN BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP | 8am Details

 

Wednesday, December 15 – STUDENTS CHRISTMAS PARTY | 6:30-8:30pm

 

Sunday, December 19 – CHRISTMAS GATHERINGS | 9am & 11am

 

Sunday, December 26 – FAMILY-STYLE WORSHIP GATHERING | 10am only

 

JANUARY

 

Friday-Sunday, January 7-9 – YOUNG ADULTS WINTER RETREAT Details & Registration

 

Sunday, January 9 – WELCOME HOME MEMBERSHIP CLASS Details & Registration

 

Sunday, January 16 – CORE SCRIPTURE CLASS BEGINS Details & Registration

 

Monday, January 17 – HOPE GROUPS: MARRIAGE & PARENTING BEGINS | Details & Registration

 

Wednesday, January 19 – MEN’S STUDIES BEGIN Details & Registration

 

Wednesday, January 19 – WOMEN’S STUDIES BEGIN |  7pm Details & Registration

 

Wednesday, January 19 – CHRISTIAN BUSINESS FELLOWSHIP | 8am Details

 

FEBRUARY

 

Friday-Sunday, February 18-20 – HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS WINTERFEST Details & Registration