Chris Payton

Lay Elder

Jon Seger

Lay Elder

Justin Butler

Lay Elder Chairman

Keith Twiddy

Lay Elder

Micah Klutinoty

Staff Elder, Lead Pastor

Michael Neises

Staff Elder, Chief of Staff

Nathan Scroggins

Staff Elder, Care & Counseling Pastor

Regan Jones

Lay Elder

Rick Wallace

Lay Elder

Wes Ward

Lay Elder


Alyssa Anderson

Communications Coordinator

Ben Hannah

Communications Director

Bethany Cowles

Women’s Discipleship Assistant

Brent Thomas

Pastor of Worship + Gatherings

Crista Ward

Worship + Student Discipleship Assistant

Erin Harris

Women’s Discipleship Director

James Klein

Property + Systems Manager

Jessica Barnes

Care & Counseling Assistant

Josh Spear

Creative Arts Coordinator

Joshua Twiddy

Adult Discipleship Assistant

Kayla Abbott

Elementary Assistant

Kelsey Smith

Preschool Manager

Lonnie Mullins

Facility Care

Lydia Cook

Elementary Manager

Lynn Brown

Facility Care

Megan Papp

Preschool Assistant

Micah Klutinoty

Lead Pastor, Staff Elder

Michael Neises

Chief of Staff, Staff Elder

Michelle Helmkamp

Children’s Discipleship Director

Mitch Helmkamp

Pastor of Theological Development

Nathan Cowles

Video Producer

Nathan Scroggins

Care & Counseling Pastor, Staff Elder

Samuel Hernandez

Music Director

Tyler Downing

Next Steps Pastor

Tyler Holder

Men’s & Young Adult Discipleship Pastor

Wendy Faulkner

Facility Care

Our Staff Core Values

See Core Values